Training Programme

Training Programme

The list below shows some of our more immediate upcoming events.  For dates further ahead, please refer to the calendar.

 

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 27 January @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 3 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 10 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 17 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 24 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 3 March @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • 50 Mile Course

    Sat, 10 March @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 10 March, 2018

  • Training Camp 2018

    Sat, 17 March @ 9:00 am - Fri, 23 March @ 1:30 pm
  • Mallorca 2018

    Sat, 21 April - Fri, 27 April