Training Programme

The list below shows some of our more immediate upcoming events.  For dates further ahead, please refer to the calendar.

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 21 January @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 26 January @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 28 January @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • Ride Leader Development Evening 2019

    Wed, 30 January @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 2 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 4 February @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 9 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 11 February @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 16 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 18 February @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 23 February @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 25 February @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 2 March @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Mon, 4 March @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, repeating until 4 March, 2019

  • 50 Mile Course 2019

    Sat, 9 March @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 9 March, 2019

  • Mallorca 2019

    Sun, 28 April - Sun, 5 May